Florence County District Five Schools


Go to content

District Office Staff

About Us

Florence County School District Five Staff

Address
156 East Marion Street
Post Office Box 98
Johnsonville, SC 29555
Phone
(843) 386-2358
Fax
(843)386-3139

Superintendent
Robert Randolph “Randy” Smiley
rsmiley@flo5.k12.sc.us

Secretary to the Superintendent
Tina Williams
twilliams@flo5.k12.sc.us

District Staff
Robin Altman, Secretary
raltman@flo5.k12.sc.us

Jeannie Carmichael, Director of Food Services
jcarmich@flo5.k12.sc.us

Wayne Powell, Maintenance Supervisor
bbpowell
@flo5.k12.sc.us

Melissa Patterson, District Nurse
mpatterson@flo5.k12.sc.us


Beth Snowden, Special Education Coordinator
bsnowden@flo5.k12.sc.us


Chrissy Hodges, School Psychologist II
cshutter@flo5.k12.sc.us

Kim Mims, Medicaid Assistant (843) 380-1918
kmims@flo5.k12.sc.us

Wanda Moore, Special Services Assistant
wmoore@flo5.k12.sc.us

Paulette Owens, Director of Medicaid Services (843) 380-1918
powens@flo5.k12.sc.us

Richard Silvernail, Director of Technology
rsilver@flo5.k12.sc.us

Terry Welch, Bus Supervisor (843) 386-2707
twelch@flo5.k12.sc.us

Wanda Willis, Finance Officer
wwillis@flo5.k12.sc.us





Back to content | Back to main menu